Home    |   Community Service    |   Join Scouting    |   Contact Us
2011 James E. West Fellowship members recognized

The Mid-America Council announces the following new James E. West Fellowship members in 2011:

Max Boustead (Council); Tracy S. Cogdill (Soaring Eagle); Charles A. Cooper, Jr. (Soaring Eagle); Kathryn A. Hansen (Council); Jayden F. Hurt (Learning for Life); In Honor of Tony Kerkhove (Soaring Eagle); Wayne D. Lallman (Council); Cassandra M. Lange (Council); Jeffrey A. Passer, M. D. (Council); In honor of Pegeen S. Fast by Order of the Arrow (Council) and Nicole Wynia (War Eagle). In 2011, there were 11 new members for a total of 472 members.

A James E. West Fellowship is presented to individuals who make a minimum $1,000 contribution to the council's endowment fund. This gift is above and beyond what the individual contributes through a Friend's of Scouting donation. This contribution may be made in a variety of forms: cash, appreciated stocks, pledge, etc. Organizations or individuals may contribute in honor or in memory of someone – an Eagle Scout, Silver Beaver recipient, business associate or special Scouter. For more information about the James E. West Fellowship, please contact Fundraising Executive Kate Hansen at 402.431.9BSA (402.431.9272) or kate.hansen@scouting.org.

Contribute Online to the James E. West Fellowship Award

      Sign up for our Newsletter
Contact Webmaster  |  Powered By Wave Interactive