Home    |   Community Service    |   Join Scouting    |   Contact Us
 
 
Get Adobe Flash player
 

Scouting for Food 2013 District Contacts

Goldenrod District
Tom Barnett, District Executive
(402) 514-3043 Tom.Barnett@scouting.org
Lewis & Clark District
Erin Forker, District Executive
(712) 490-6096 erin.forker@scouting.org
Ohwahnasee District
Matthew Sitzmann, District Executive
(712) 266-6669 matt.sitzmann@scouting.org
Petah La Shauro District
Kara Asmus, Field Director
(402) 276-0029
kara.asmus@scouting.org
Soaring Eagle District
Charles Cooper Jr., Sr. District Executive
(402) 431-9272 x213 charles.cooper@scouting.org
Soaring Eagle District
Daryl Milius, District Director
(402) 431-9272 x221 daryl.milius@scouting.org
Thundercloud District
Janelle Ehlers, District Executive
(712) 584-5394 janelle.ehlers@scouting.org
Trailblazer District
Jason Cruse, District Director
(402) 514-3048 jason.cruse@scouting.org
Twin Lakes District
James R. (Jim) Dean, Sr. District Executive
(870) 573-0218
jim.dean@scouting.org
Wagon Wheel District
Aaron Kreager, District Executive
(402) 431-9272 aaron.kreager@scouting.org
War Eagle District
David Harris, Sr. District Executive
(573) 823-7515 david.harris@scouting.org
War Eagle District
Dylan Grimsley, District Executive
(712) 490-4559 dylan.grimsley@scouting.org

      Sign up for our Newsletter
Contact Webmaster  |  Powered By Wave Interactive