Home    |   Community Service    |   Join Scouting    |   Contact Us
:: Twin Lakes
Welcome to Twin Lakes District!
District News
Twin Lakes District Calendar

If you need assistance with navigating the new calendar, click here for a quick guideline.

Twin Lakes District Newsletter

Have news about your Scouts, or Scouting event/activity for our district newsletter? Please send your news and photos to Dixie Wagner by the first of each month to be included in the newsletter.

District Contacts
District Chairman:   Jim Kicklighter 620.921.5937
District Commissioner:   Vacant  
District Executive:   Linda Ayers 712.261.3256
District Nominating Chair:   John Bruner  
Youth Protection Training:   Cheri Hendrix 515.573.9014
Activities Chair:   Vacant  
Advancement Chair:   Pat Hendricks  
Camping Chair:   Gerald Davis  
ICC Family Chair:   Vacant  
ICC Chair:   Vacant  
Membership Chair:   Vacant  
Popcorn Chair:   Jeremy Viles  
OA Advisor:   Jack Hendricks  
Cub Scout RT Chair:   Vacant  
Boy Scout RT Chair:   David London  
Cub Day Camp Chair:   Vacant  
Training Chair:   Vacant  
Finance Chair:   Vacant  
Asst. Director of Field Svc.:   Jason Ballew 712.255.8846

Ideal Year of Scouting

Click the button above to submit the Ideal Year of Scouting Calendar and Budget for your Unit for 2014.

Twin Lakes District serves Scout leaders in Kossuth, Humboldt, Webster, Pocahontas, Calhoun, and Sac Counties in Iowa.

      Sign up for our Newsletter
Contact Webmaster  |  Powered By Waitt Interactive