Home    |   Community Service    |   Join Scouting    |   Contact Us
:: Diamond Dick
Welcome to Diamond Dick District!
District News
Youth Spotlight

Diamond Dick District Calendar

If you need assistance with navigating the new calendar, click here for a quick guideline.

Diamond Dick District Newsletter

Have news about your Scouts, or Scouting event/activity for our district newsletter? Please send your news and photos to Dixie Wagner by the first of each month to be included in the newsletter.

District Contacts
District Chairman:   Dennis Mitchell 402.649.1973
District Commissioner:   Cheryl Roberts 402.369.1884
District Executive:   Tracy Yost 402.841.3037
Activities Chair:   Vacant  
Advancement Chair:   Adam Davis  
Camping Chair:   Tom Thomsen  
ICC Chair:   Paul McIntosh  
ICC Family Chair:   Jeff Jensen  
Membership Chair:   Pat Sukup  
Popcorn Chair:   Diane Reestman  
Public Relations Chair:   Tracy Ingebriston  
Roundtable Commissioner:   Steve Wiedeman  
LFL/Exloring:   Gary Sharman  
Venturing Chair:   Vacant  
Training Chair:   Vacant  
Asst. Director of Field Svc.:   Jason Ballew 712.255.8846

Ideal Year of Scouting

Click the button above to submit the Ideal Year of Scouting Calendar and Budget for your Unit for 2014.

District Roundtable

Diamond Dick district meets the 1st Tuesday of the month at 7:30pm at Northeast Community College, Lifelong Learning Center, 801 E Benjamin Ave., Norfolk, NE (unless otherwise noted). This event helps unit leaders stay "in the know" about current events, training and activities. Mingle with other leaders and swap tips and tricks for an easier, more fun Scouting program.

Diamond Dick District Sponsor


Diamond Dick District serves Scout leaders in Knox, Cedar, Antelope, Pierce, Wayne, Madison and Stanton Counties in Nebraska

      Sign up for our Newsletter
Contact Webmaster  |  Powered By Waitt Interactive