Home    |   Community Service    |   Join Scouting    |   Contact Us
:: Trailblazer
Welcome to Trailblazer District!
District News
Trailblazer District Calendar

If you need assistance with navigating the new calendar, click here for a quick guideline.

District Chairman: Mike Mayne, 402.690.7013

District Vice-Chairman: Paul Gentry, 712.318.9676

District Commissioner: Vacant                             

District Executive: William Connelly, 712.314.8627

Communication/Marketing Chair: Sarah Young, 712.310.9262

After School Program Lead: Akia Sparkman, 402.514.3064                                 

District Nominating Chair: Thomas Schierbrock, 402.680.6501

Activities Chair: Shawn Kohlscheen, 402.926.6367

Advancement Chair: Tom Schnepel, 402.677.3484

Boy Scout RT Chair: Paul Gentry, 712.318.9676

Camp Card Chair: Jackie Schroeder, 308.520.2265

Camping Chair: Duane Cihacek, 712.319.9192

Cub Camp Promotion Chair: Vacant                  

Cub Day Camp Director: Andy Liwai, 808.238.4582

Cub Scout RT Chair: Jennifer Wyant, 712.520.3026

District Dinner Chair: Tom Schnepel, 402.677.3484

Eagle Proj. Approval Chair: Tom Schnepel, 402.677.3484

Finance Chair: Vacant

ICC Community Chair: Vacant

ICC Family Chair: Kari Kensella, 402.210.8285

Membership Chair: Annalee Gilbert, 402.812.0663                   

Merit Badge College Chair: Chris Pengra                     

OA Advisor: Terry White, 402.810.1372

Pinewood Derby Chair: Jennifer Wyant, 712.520.3026                   

Popcorn Chair: Kim Lindquist, 712.592.0264

Public Relations Chair: Rob Peters, 712.310.2531

RT Commisioner: Jennifer Nokes, 712.246.4044

STEM Chair: Sarah Fortin, 763.412.6875

Scouting for Food Chair: Mike Mayne, 402.690.7013

Training Chair: Becky Mayne, 712.328.7549

Venturing Chair: Vacant

Webelos Woods/ Lock-In Chair: Shawn Kohlscheen, 402.926.6367

Field Director: Daryl Milius, 402.514.3021

Trailblazer Blog

Click the button above to access the all new Trailblazer blog!

Trailblazer District Sponsor


Trailblazer District serves Scout leaders in Fremont, Mills, Pottawattamie, Montgomery, Page, Adams, Union, Taylor, Ringgold and western Cass Counties in Iowa. 

      Sign up for our Newsletter
Contact Webmaster  |  Powered By Wave Interactive