Home    |   Community Service    |   Join Scouting    |   Contact Us
Soaring Eagle District Committee Contacts
Activities VACANT  
Advancement Sue Argo oscrgrch@aol.com
Eagle Advancement Phil Rossbach eagleadvancement@cox.net
Leader Specific Training Connie Jones cjonesx2cj@yahoo.com
Outdoor Leader Training J.R. Ramos jrramos@cox.net
Camping Michael McKinley mjmckinley@oppd.com
Cub Scout Training Denise Kass pkass@cox.net
Family FOS Colin Andersen andersenusa@cox.net
Membership William Pingel william.pingel@cox.net
OA Advisor Kristina Ronfeldt krscout430@gmail.com
Popcorn Kernel Matt Ostdiek soaringeaglepopcorn@gmail.com
Public Relations Len Witte lenwitte@gmail.com
Roundtable Wally Farley wfarley@tconl.com
wfarley@nebook.com
Scouting for Food Cary Ernst Caryernst@yahoo.com
Training Charles Argo charles111961@yahoo.com
Venturing Dave Olsen dolsen@ci.omaha.ne.us

      Sign up for our Newsletter
Contact Webmaster  |  Powered By Wave Interactive