Home    |   Community Service    |   Join Scouting    |   Contact Us
Twin Lakes District Committee Contacts
Cub Round Table Commissioner Sean O'Conner
Boy Scout Round Table Commissioner David London dlondon@wccta.net
Activities/Service Chair VACANT
Cub Day Camp Director Dawn Thompson clt122201@yahoo.com
Advancement Chair Pat Hendricks Jacknpat69@msn.com
Camp Promo Chair Gerald Davis gerald@adfsys.com
Training Chair Robert Nelton algonakfc@netamumail.com
Training Committee Member Cheri Hendrix Jchendrix5@yahoo.com
Training Committee Member James L. Krame James.l.Kramer@gmail.com
Training Committee Member Eric Meyer
Membership Chair VACANT
Finance Chair Steve Hoskins Steve.Hoskins@phmic.com
Finance Committee Member Howard Omdahl Howard.omdahl@phmic.com
FOS Chair VACANT
Family FOS Chair Laura Wooster fdcubscouts@yahoo.com
Popcorn Kernal VACANT
OA Advisor Jack Hendricks Jacknpat69@msn.com
Nominating Comm. Chair John Bruner jbruner@centralfinancial.com
Nominating Comm. Member Dan Flattery Dan.flattery.prf9@statefarm.com
Nominating Comm. Member Kraig Barber kraigandregina@mchsi.com
Nominating Comm. Member Dr. Nick Drzycimski

      Sign up for our Newsletter
Contact Webmaster  |  Powered By Wave Interactive